St. Clair Rotary Club President for 2018-19, Bill Schwarz, was sworn in at a ceremony at the St. Clair Golf Club on June 25, 2108. The Club's Citizen of the Year award was presented to Jamie Haslem, President of the St. Clair Little League
Additional awards went to the Club's most recent Past President, Dan Lockwood, for his fifth Paul Harris Fellowship and Christine McNabb and Dorcas Dunker for their first Paul Harris Fellowships.